Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address

Administration

Bill Gladstone Principal BGladstone@psms108.org

Jennifer Tegano Assistant Principal JTegano@psms108.org

Donna Monataque Assistant Principal DMontaq@psms108.org

Main Office Staff

Judith Diaz Pupil Accounting JDiaz41@psms108.org

Tanisha Collins Office Aid TCollins2@psms108.org

Louise Ragucci Office Aid LRagucci@psms108.org

Chasity Vega Office Aid Chasity.Vega@psms108.org

Marilyn Santiago Secretary MSantia4@psms108.org

Parent Coordinator

Estrella Reyes Parent Coordinator estrella.reyes@psms108.org

Community School Director

Mira Gandy Community School Director MGandy@psms108.org

Guidance Counselors

Karen Amaya Guidance Counselor KAmaya@psms108.org

Claudia Belloso Guidance Counselor CBelloso@psms108.org

Support Staff

Reginald Lamarre Dean of Culture RLamarre@psms108.org

Ramona Rovira ESL Teacher RRovira@psms108.org

Abigail Medina Special Ed Liaison AMedina5@psms108.org

Teachers

Jayson Acosta Teacher JAcosta@psms108.org

Joanne Aquino Teacher JAquino@psms108.org

Michelle Breier Teacher MBreier@psms108.org

Marilyn Biasucci ICT/Special Ed Teacher MBiasucci@psms108.org

Alyssa Cohen Teacher ACohen@psms108.org

Jordana Elias Teacher JElias@psms108.org

Althea Evans Teacher AEvans@psms108.org

Kelly Ferguson Teacher KFerguson@psms108.org

Kristin Fowler Teacher KFowler@psms108.org

Rebecca Gonzalez Teacher rgonzalez@psms108.org

Lisa Giannini Teacher LGiannini@psms108.org

Jennifer Glick ICT/Special Ed Teacher JGlick@psms108.org

Andria Hood Teacher AHood@psms108.org

Christina Iluitza Teacher CIlutiza@psms108.org

Ivette Jimenez Sp Ed. Teacher IJimenez@psms108.org

Jill Johnson Teacher JJohnson@psms108.org

Sunny Kam Teacher SKam@psms108.org

Alana Laskin Teacher ALaskin@psms108.org

Jennifer LaValle Teacher JLavalle@psms108.org

Joanne Lyons Teacher JLyons@psms108.org

Kevin Martin Teacher KMartin18@psms108.org

Abigail Medina Sp Ed. Teacher AMedina5@psms108.org

Latrelle Prude Teacher LPrude2@psms108.org

Yesenia Rojas Teacher YRojas3@psms108.org

Elvira Roman Teacher ERoman@psms108.org

Madeline Salazar Teacher MSalazar@psms108.org

Revathi Subramanian Teacher RSubramanian@psms108.org

Lusmery Sanchez Teacher LSanchez@psms108.org

Xiomara Sandoval Teacher XSandoval@psms108.org

Jeanette Sieber Sp Ed Teacher JSieber@psms108.org

Nadine Sinclair Teacher NSinclair@psms108.org

Jasmine Stroman Teacher JStroman@psms108.org

Kara Tews Teacher KTews@psms108.org

Jennifer Vacchio Teacher JVacchio@psms108.org

Taryn Wahlis Teacher TWahlis@psms108.org

Amanda Walsh Teacher AWalsh@psm108.org

Rebecca Zalouk Teacher RZalouk@psms108.org

Cluster Teachers

Kendra Brown Art KBrown@psms108.org

Arabella Cintron Theatre ACintro@psms108.org

Allie Cohen Physical Education ACohen2@psms108.org

Dylan Gaucher Physical Education DGaucher@psms108.org

Robin Gerstenblatt Library/Technology RGerste2@psms108.org

Nyesha Patterson-Blain Science Elementary NPatterson@psms108.org

ParaProfessionals

Magaly Aguilar MAguilar5@psms108.org

Malek Burns MBurns@psms108.org

Enid Cruz ECruz@psms108.org

Ana DeLaRosa ADelarosa2@psms108.org

Teresa Glenn TGlenn@psms108.org

Brock Holloway BHolloway@psms108.org

Ebony Keith EKeith@psms108.org

Karen Keith KKeith@psms108.org

Kyle Matthews KMatthews@psms108.org

Sharlyne Miller SMiller@psms108.org

Tanya Moales TMoales@psms108.org

Amanda Pelaez APelaez@psms108.org

Yeidy Rodriguez YRodriguez@psms108.org

Vivan Sanchez VSanchez6@psms108.org

Delores Vaughan DVaughan@psms108.org

Kadeeja Williams KWilliams23@psms108.org

Health & Wellness Initiative

Marissa Medici FoodCorps MMedici@psms108.org

Related Services

Jaclyn Legacy Speech Therapist JLegacy@psms108.org

Jenny Tanenbaum Speech Therapist JTanenbaum@psms108.org

Dan Roth Physical Therapist DRoth6@psms108.org

Alanna Fogarty Occupational Therapist csebastiano@psms108.org

Anna Mortensen Occupational Therapist amortensen@psms108.org

School Based Support Team

Marc Gerber School Psychologist MGerber@psms108.org

Monica Vilacha . Bilingual Psychologist . MVilacha@psms108.org

Felicia Morrow Social Worker FMorrow@psms108.org

Margarete Simanca Family Assistant MSimanca@psms108.org

Mount Sinai Health Clinic

Angela Tornatore Clinical Coordinator ATornatore@psms108.org

Aracely Willis Medical Assistant AWillis@psms108.org

Naomi Silverman Social Worker NSilverman@psms108.org

School Safety

Agent Moreno

Agent Gonzalez

Food Services

Supervisor

Head Chef Sandra Cheves