Staff Directory

Administration

Rafael Gondim            Principal                                   RGondim@psms108.org

Jennifer Tegano         Assistant Principal                      JTegano@psms108.org

Matthew Brownstein  Assistant Principal                     MBrownstein@psms108.org  

Parent Coordinator

Adelina Murphy        Parent Coordinator                      AMurphy18@psms108.org

 Guidance Counselors

Karen Amaya              Guidance Counselor                   KAmaya@psms108.org

Claudia Belloso          Guidance Counselor                   CBelloso@psms108.org

Support Staff

Reginald Lamarre        Dean of Culture                          RLamarre@psms108.org                                                   

Shukla Kapoor             SETSS Teacher                            SKapoor@psms108.org

Ramona Rovira            ESL Teacher                               RRovira@psms108.org

Abigail Medina            Special Ed Liaison                       AMedina5@psms108.org 

Teachers 

Jayson Acosta            Teacher                                       JAcosta@psms108.org

Joanne Aquino           Teacher                                      JAquino@psms108.org

Marilyn Biasucci         Sp Ed Teacher                            MBiasucci@psms108.org 

Cara Dempsey            Sp Ed.  Teacher                          CDempsey@psms108.org

Althea Evans              Teacher                                      AEvans@psms108.org

Kelly Ferguson            Teacher                                     KFerguson@psms108.org

Kristin Fowler              Teacher                                    KFowler@psms108.org

Lisa Giannini               Teacher                                     LGiannini@psms108.org

Jennifer Glick              ICT/Special Ed Teacher              JGlick@psms108.org

Natalie Norton            ICT/Special Ed Teacher              NNorton@psms108.org         

Christina Iluitza         Teacher                                   CIlutiza@psms108.org

Ivette Jimenez           Teacher                                    IJimenez@psms108.org

Jill Johnson                Teacher                                   JJohnson@psms108.org

Sunny Kam                 Teacher                                  SKam@psms108.org

Jennifer LaValle          Teacher                                   JLavalle@psms108.org        

Anthony Lopez         Teacher                                   ALopez@psms108.org

Joanne Lyons            Teacher                                    JLyons@psms108.org 

Abigail Medina         Sp Ed.  Teacher                         AMedina5@psms108.org

Michelle Nicolosi         Teacher                                 MNicolasi@psms108.org

Latrelle Prude               Teacher                                LPrude2@psms108.org

Yesenia Rojas              Teacher                                 YRojas3@psms108.org

Elvira Roman                Teacher                                 ERoman@psms108.org

Madeline Salazar           Teacher                                MSalazar@psms108.org

Xiomara Sandoval          Teacher                               XSandoval@psms108.org

Natasha Seabrook          Sp Ed.  Teacher                    NSeabrook@psms108.org

Jeanette Sieber              Sp Ed Teacher                      JSieber@psms108.org

Nadine Sinclair            Teacher                                   NSinclair@psms108.org

Zinat Sultana               Sp Ed.TEacher                         ZSultana@psms108.org

Kara Tews                       Teacher                               KTews@psms108.org

Wendy Taylor                  Teachers                             WTaylor3@psms108.org     

Taryn Wahlis                    Teacher                             TWahlis@psms108.org

Amanda Walsh                 Teacher                             AWalsh@psm108.org

Cluster Teacher

Arabella Cintron              Theatre                                ACintro@psms108.org

Sarah Fajardo                   Science Teacher                   SFajardo@psms108.org  

Dylan Gaucher                 Physical Education                DGaucher@psms108.org

Robin Gerstenblatt           Library/Technology              RGerste2@psms108.org

Nyesha Patterson-Blain    Visual Arts Elementary          NPatterson@psms108.org                                    

Michelle Schwartz            Visual Arts Middle School      MSchwartz25@psms108.org  

Bri'Ann Wright                   Music

Related Service

Jaclyn Legacy                 Speech Therapist                     JLegacy@psms108.org

Jenny Tanenbaum          Speech Therapist                    JTanenbaum@psms108.org

Dan Roth                       Physical Therapist                   DRoth6@psms108.org

Alanna Fogarty              Occupational Therapist           csebastiano@psms108.org

Anna Mortensen            Occupational Therapist            amortensen@psms108.org                                                           

School Based Support Team

Aricel Castro                    Family Assistant                    ACastro7@psms108.org

Felicia Morrow                  Social Worker                        FMorrow@psms108.org

Laura Rolnick                    Psychologist                         LRolnic@psms108.org


Para Professionals

Magaly Aguilar                                              MAguilar5@psms108.org

Ana DeLaRosa                                               ADelarosa2@psms108.org

Cinthia Grullon                                              CGrullon5@psms108.org

Karen Keith                                                   KKeith@psms108.org

Yeidy Rodriguez                                            YRodriguez@psms108.org              

Vivan Sanchez                                               VSanchez6@psms108.org

Delores Vaughan                                           DVaughan@psms108.org

Cherelle Washington                                      CWashington11@psms108.org

Kadeeja Williams                                             KWilliams23@psms108.org

Main Office Staff

Judith Diaz            Pupil Accounting                JDiaz41@psms108.org

Tanisha Collins      Office Aid                          TCollins2@psms108.org

Louise Ragucci       Office Aid                           LRagucci@psms108.org

Marilyn Santiago     Secretary                           MSantia4@psms108.org

Mount Sinai Health Clinic

Angela Tornatore      Clinical Coordinator      ATornatore@psms108.org

Myra Sanchez            Medical Assistant          MSanchez@psms108.org

Santana Murry          Health Educator             SMurry@psms108.org        

Anna Weilgus            Social Worker                AWeilgus@psms108.org

School Safety

Agent Brown

Agent Gonzalez

Food Services

Ms. Pena                 Supervisor

Ms. Cheves             Head Chef

Comments