School Leadership Team

Every New York City Public School must have a School Leadership Team (the SLT) composed of family members, administrators and teachers.  It is not a PA activity. Separately elected members help to determine the education and budgetary priorities of the school, which the team then summarizes in an annual meeting report, a Comprehensive Educational Plan (CEP). Our Leadership Team has 10 members, including the Principal and the PA President.  SLT meetings are open for observation, but only SLT members may participate.

School Leadership Team Members 2015-2016
Desiree Rodriguez-PA President

Debbie Turner-Parent
Ms. Culpper-Green-Parent
Tina Louallen-Parent
Evelyn Steinhart-Parent

Rafael Gondim - Principal
Amanda Walsh - Teacher UFT
Kelly Ferguson- Teacher 
Joanna Aquino-Teacher 
Abby Medina-Teacher